The compilations that I post here were originally made for my own enjoyment and that of my family, but out of the generosity of my heart I want to share them with the world ! They are made with tracks from my own vinyl collection but also from tracks that I've collected trough the years from all over the internet. It's impossible to credit the original poster, but consider yourself utterly thanked.

16 aug. 2018

Box O' Organs

Monsieur Maurice proudly presents his Box O' Organs. A compilation of fine tunes featuring the organ in the leading role.
These nuggets range from Jazz to Easy...

Tracklist :

01 In The Beginning - Lonnie Smith
02 Il Est Mort Le Soleil - Rhoda Scott
03 Move In - Harry Stoneham
04 Love For Sale - Keith Mansfield
05 In Between The Heartaches - Richard "Groove" Holmes
06 Light My Fire - Billy Larkin
07 Moanin' - Keith Mansfield
08 Summertime - Klaus Wunderlich
09 Bluesette - Georges Arvanitas
10 If - Brian Dee
11 The Letter - Booker T & The MG's
12 Exodus - Yvan Guilini
13 Nunca Te Cases Con Un Ferroviario - Miguel Ramos
14 New Fangled Preacher Man - Muzak
15 Spinning Wheel - Harry Stoneham
16 Rainy Days And Mondays Always Get Me Down - Shirley Scott
17 It's A Man's Man's Man's World - Billy Larkin
18 Blues For Keyboard - Big Jim H
19 My Sweet Lord - Miguel Ramos
20 Splanky - Rhoda Scott
21 The Huckle Buck - Billy Larkin
22 Wade In The Water - Rhoda Scott
23 The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Wally Green and his Hammond Combo

Enjoy !
Monsieur Maurice